BRUCE EQUIPMENT

Wisconsin

Welcome to Bruce Equipment

Bruce Equipment provides a complete line of municipal equipment solutions for the state of Wisconsin. Bruce Equipment services all major areas including Milwaukee, Madison, Green Bay, Eau Claire, La Crosse, Kenosha, Appleton, Racine, Waukesha, Oshkosh, and all other parts of the state. We are committed to providing world-class parts, service, sales and rentals support for a wide range of environmental products built by leading manufacturers including Elgin Sweeper Company, Vactor Manufacturing, Oshkosh Airport, Heil Refuse and more.

We provide equipment and service for customers engaged in a wide variety of applications including road maintenance, trash removal, wastewater systems maintenance, snow control and more. You can trust the sales professionals at Bruce Equipment the next time you need municipal or contractor equipment. And for support after the sale, Bruce Equipment’s service and parts departments are staffed by trained professionals who know the equipment and are trained to keep your equipment operating at peak efficiency

 

BRUCE EQUIPMENT

BUSINESS HOURS

Mon – Fri 7:00 AM – 4:30 PM

FIND US

N60 W15835 Kohler Lane
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

CALL US

(262) 252-4744 or (800) 252-4799

CONTACT US

F: (262) 252-3955
E: info@bruceeq.com

Your Local Support Staff

Jim Weedman
District Sales Manager

Cell 414-940-8808
jimweedman@bruceeq.com

Tyler Gage
District Sales Representative

Cell 612-616-4973
tgage@bruceeq.com

Fred Jahnke
District Sales Representative

Cell 608-576-4950
fjahnke@bruceeq.com

Tom Poole
District Sales Representative

Cell 262-397-6177
tpoole@bruceeq.com

Ben Schroeder
District Sales Representative

Cell 520-990-4206
bschroeder@bruceeq.com

Dave Becker
Service and Parts Sales

Direct 414-852-2627
dbecker@bruceeq.com

Aaron Long
Service Manager

Cell 414-614-4799
along@bruceeq.com

Bill Wellman
Parts Manager

Direct 262-252-4744
bwellman@bruceeq.com

NEW AT BRUCE

News and Information to keep you informed.