MACQUEEN EMERGENCY GROUP

Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota

MacQueen Emergency Group

The staff at MacQueen Emergency Group is committed to serving firefighters and emergency personnel in Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakotas and South Dakotas. Their team brings both industry and product knowledge gathered over decades in the field and from the Pierce factory. Meet the MacQueen Emergency Group sales team below.

MacQueen Emergency Group now offers CARWELL that is proven to reduce corrosion on vehicles, is easy to apply, cost effective and profitable. With an annual application, it can significantly reduce or stop the corrosion on frame rails, crossmembers, and other metal brackets mounted on the frame. It can also be used between cab and body door hinges, behind handles, diamond plate and anything else mounted to the cab or body. Even the aerial device can be treated to prevent rusting on the ladder and turntable. CARWELL also protects the frame, electrical system, suspension system and air components.

MACQUEEN EMERGENCY GROUP

BUSINESS HOURS

Mon – Fri 7:00 AM – 5:00 PM

FIND US

14607 Felton Ct Suite 109
Apple Valley, MN 55124

CALL US

(800) 832-6417

CONTACT US

F: (800) 832-6417
E: info@macqueengroup.com

Your Local Support Staff

Brad White
Sales Manager

Cell (920) 450-4094
bwhite@macqueengroup.com

Gib Yakesh
District Sales Manager – Metro MN

Cell (800) 832-6417
gyakesh@macqueengroup.com

Dan Corcoran
District Sales Manager – Metro MN

Cell (651) 261-9885
dcorcoran@macqueengroup.com

Tom Soland
District Sales Manager – Southern/Western MN

Cell (507) 272-2360
tsoland@macqueengroup.com

Dan Mackey
District Sales Manager – Northern MN

Cell (218) 750-7535
dmackey@macqueengroup.com

Curtis Combs
District Sales Manager – NE

Cell (402) 821-7293
ccombs@macqueengroup.com

Jenny Schneider
Administrative Support

Direct (952) 683-1054
jschneider@macqueengroup.com

Dave Schneider
Service Manager

Cell (952) 683-1055
dschneider@macqueengroup.com

Randy Beissel
Parts Manager

Cell (952) 683-1057
dschneider@macqueengroup.com

MacQueen Emergency Group Service

Find out how we can help you with your Emergency Service needs.

NEW AT MACQUEEN EMERGENCY GROUP

News and Information to keep you informed.