MACQUEEN EQUIPMENT

St. Paul, MN

Municipal Equipment Solutions

MacQueen Equipment provides a complete line of municipal equipment solutions for the state of Minnesota. MQ services all major areas including Minneapolis, St. Paul, Duluth, Rochester, St. Cloud, Mankato, Moorhead, Winona, and all other parts of the state. We are committed to providing world-class parts, service, sales and rentals support for a wide range of environmental products built by leading manufacturers including Elgin Sweeper Company, Vactor Manufacturing, Oshkosh Airport, Heil Refuse and more.

We provide equipment and service for customers engaged in a wide variety of applications including road maintenance, trash removal, wastewater systems maintenance, snow control and more. You can trust the sales professionals at MacQueen Equipment the next time you need municipal or contractor equipment. For support after the sale, MacQueen Equipment’s service and parts departments are staffed by trained professionals who know the equipment and are trained to keep your equipment operating at peak efficiency.

MACQUEEN EQUIPMENT

BUSINESS HOURS

Mon – Fri 7:00 AM – 4:30 PM

FIND US

1125 7th Street E.
St. Paul, MN 55106

CALL US

(651) 645-5726 & (800) 832-6417

CONTACT US

F: (651) 645-6668
E: info@macqueeneq.com

Your Local Support Staff

Bill McCarthy
District Sales Manager

Cell 612-865-2989
bmcarthy@macqueeneq.com

Mike Purdy
District Sales Manager

Cell 651-245-3313
mpurdy@macqueeneq.com

Judd Genereaux
District Sales Manager

Cell 612-810-1895
judd@macqueeneq.com

Bob Larson
District Sales Representative

Cell 612-747-4917
blarson@macqueeneq.com

Kevin Fischer
District Sales Representative

Cell 612-805-1128
kfischer@macqueeneq.com

Jay Ean
Service and Parts Sales

Cell 507-696-2380
jay@macqueeneq.com

Dave Gannon
Director of Service/Parts Operations

Direct 651-523-1134
dgannon@macqueeneq.com

Todd Danielson
Service Manager

Direct 651-523-1112
todd@macqueeneq.com

Steve Kohler
Parts Manager

Direct 651-523-1130
skohler@macqueeneq.com

Tyson Prahl
Refuse Sales Manager

Cell 612-834-1393
tprahl@macqueeneq.com

NEW AT MACQUEEN

News and Information to keep you informed.