MACQUEEN EMERGENCY

ILLINOIS

MacQueen Emergency | Illinois

The staff at MacQueen Emergency is committed to serving firefighters and emergency personnel in Illinois. Their team brings both industry and product knowledge gathered over decades in the field and from the Pierce factory. Meet the MacQueen Emergency sales team below.

MacQueen Emergency now offers CARWELL that is proven to reduce corrosion on vehicles, is easy to apply, cost-effective. With an annual application, it can significantly reduce or stop the corrosion on frame rails, crossmembers, and other metal brackets mounted on the frame. It can also be used between cab and body door hinges, behind handles, diamond plate and anything else mounted to the cab or body. Even the aerial device can be treated to prevent rusting on the ladder and turntable. CARWELL also protects the frame, electrical system, suspension system and air components.

 

SERVICES SPECIALTIES

 

BUSINESS HOURS

Mon – Fri 7:00 AM – 4:30 PM

FIND US

AURORA

1401 North Farnsworth Avenue
Aurora, IL 60505

WASHINGTON

311 Peoria Street
Washington, IL 61571

CALL US

Aurora: 800-582-8818

Washington: 309-444-5985

CONTACT US

info@macqueengroup.com

 

 

 

Your Local Support Staff

Greg Hinkens
GM/VP of Sales

Cell (630) 742-8484
greg.hinkens@macqueengroup.com

Dan Rudnicki
Sales Representative

Cell (630) 973-9081
dan.rudnicki@macqueengroup.com

Mike Yurgec
Sales Representative

Cell 217-306-8427
mike.yurgec@macqueengroup.com

John Kenna
Sales Representative

Cell (630) 303-8776
john.kenna@macqueengroup.com

John McNicholas
Customer Service Associate

Cell (630) 538-6705
john.mcnicholas@macqueengroup.com

Larry Graves
Sales Representative

Cell (309) 444-5986
larry.graves@macqueengroup.com

Randy Buttliere
Sales Representative

Cell (331) 454-9501
randy.buttliere@macqueengroup.com

Rick Berndt
Sales Representative

Cell (815) 245-0431
rick.berndt@macqueengroup.com

Vince Baudek
Sales Representative

Direct (815) 693-9015
vince.baudek@macqueengroup.com

Nate Zenker
Fire Equipment Specialist

Direct (651) 308-3658
nate.zenker@macqueengroup.com

Robert Edwards
Service Manager

Direct 630-688-9788
robert.edwards@macqueengroup.com