MACQUEEN EMERGENCY

Minnesota

MacQueen Emergency | Minnesota

The staff at MacQueen Emergency Group is committed to serving firefighters and emergency personnel in Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota and South Dakota. Their team brings both industry and product knowledge gathered over decades in the field and from the Pierce factory. Meet the MacQueen Emergency Group sales team below.

MacQueen Emergency Group now offers CARWELL that is proven to reduce corrosion on vehicles, is easy to apply, cost effective and profitable. With an annual application, it can significantly reduce or stop the corrosion on frame rails, crossmembers, and other metal brackets mounted on the frame. It can also be used between cab and body door hinges, behind handles, diamond plate and anything else mounted to the cab or body. Even the aerial device can be treated to prevent rusting on the ladder and turntable. CARWELL also protects the frame, electrical system, suspension system and air components.

BUSINESS HOURS

Mon – Thu 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Fri 7:00 AM – 3:30 PM

FIND US

14607 Felton Ct Suite 109
Apple Valley, MN 55124

CALL US

(800) 832-6417

CONTACT US

F: (800) 832-6417
E: info@macqueengroup.com

Your Local Support Staff

Brad White
Pierce Fire Apparatus Sales

Cell (920) 450-4094
brad.white@macqueengroup.com

Dan Corcoran
Pierce Fire Apparatus Sales

Cell (651) 261-9885
dan.corcoran@macqueengroup.com

Tom Soland
Pierce Fire Apparatus Sales

Cell (507) 272- 2360
tom.soland@macqueengroup.com

Scott Berge
Pierce Fire Apparatus Sales

Cell (701) 840-0615
scott.berge@macqueengroup.com

Mike Peck
Ambulance Sales

Cell (507) 250-5811
mike.peck@macqueengroup.com

Nate Zenker
Loose Equipment Sales

Cell (612) 875-0978
nate.zenker@macqueengroup.com

Jerry Sneddeker
Red Line Rapid Response Vehicle Sales

Direct (952) 683-1054
jerry.sneddeker@macqueengroup.com

Eric Olson
Service Manager

Cell (651) 295-2249
Eric.olson@macqueengroup.com

Jenny Schneider
Parts Manager

Direct (952) 683-1054
jenny.schneider@macqueengroup.com

MacQueen Emergency Group Service

Find out how we can help you with your Emergency Service needs.