MACQUEEN EMERGENCY

MISSOURI

MacQueen Emergency | Missouri

The staff at MacQueen Emergency Group is committed to serving firefighters and emergency personnel in Minnesota, Missiouri, Nebraska, North Dakotas and South Dakotas. Their team brings both industry and product knowledge gathered over decades in the field and from the Pierce factory. Meet the MacQueen Emergency Group sales team below.

MacQueen Emergency Group now offers CARWELL that is proven to reduce corrosion on vehicles, is easy to apply, cost-effective. With an annual application, it can significantly reduce or stop the corrosion on frame rails, crossmembers, and other metal brackets mounted on the frame. It can also be used between cab and body door hinges, behind handles, diamond plate and anything else mounted to the cab or body. Even the aerial device can be treated to prevent rusting on the ladder and turntable. CARWELL also protects the frame, electrical system, suspension system and air components.

 

SERVICES SPECIALTIES

 

BUSINESS HOURS

Mon – Fri 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM

FIND US

18449 US Highway 66
Eureka, MO 63025

CALL US

636-239-3867

CONTACT US

F: (800) 832-6417
E: info@macqueengroup.com

 

 

 

Your Local Support Staff

Andy Klein
Sr. Sales Representative

Cell (314) 623-2212
andy.klein@macqueengroup.com

David Wunderlin 
Pierce Apparatus/Loose Equipment Sales

Cell (417) 437-1001
david.wunderlin@macqueengroup.com

Dan McDonnell
Pierce Apparatus/Loose Equipment Sales

Cell (913) 220-3251
dan.mcdonnell@macqueengroup.com

John Borgmann
Pierce Apparatus/Loose Equipment Sales

Cell (636) 432-3274
john.borgmann@macqueengroup.com

Tom Frasca
Pierce Apparatus/Loose Equipment Sales

Cell (636) 485-8761
tom.frasca@macqueengroup.com

Mike Peck
Ambulance Sales

Direct (507) 250-5811
mike.peck@macqueengroup.com

Joel Menke
Parts Manager

Cell (636) 675-7500
joel.menke@macqueengroup.com

Jerry Sneddeker
Red Line Rapid Response Vehicle Sales

Direct (651) 983-6446
jerry.sneddeker@macqueengroup.com

Charlie Taylor
Service Manager

Direct (636) 239-3867
charlie.taylor@macqueengroup.com