MACQUEEN EMERGENCY

Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota

MacQueen Emergency | Missouri

The staff at MacQueen Emergency Group is committed to serving firefighters and emergency personnel in Minnesota, Missiouri, Nebraska, North Dakotas and South Dakotas. Their team brings both industry and product knowledge gathered over decades in the field and from the Pierce factory. Meet the MacQueen Emergency Group sales team below.

MacQueen Emergency Group now offers CARWELL that is proven to reduce corrosion on vehicles, is easy to apply, cost effective and profitable. With an annual application, it can significantly reduce or stop the corrosion on frame rails, crossmembers, and other metal brackets mounted on the frame. It can also be used between cab and body door hinges, behind handles, diamond plate and anything else mounted to the cab or body. Even the aerial device can be treated to prevent rusting on the ladder and turntable. CARWELL also protects the frame, electrical system, suspension system and air components.

 

BUSINESS HOURS

Mon – Fri 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM

FIND US

2000 E Fifth St
Washington, MO 63090

CALL US

636-239-3867

CONTACT US

F: (800) 832-6417
E: info@macqueengroup.com

 

RESCUE REPAIR, INC.

MacQueen Emergency knows the importance of having a quality service you can count on, which is why we’ve partnered with Rescue Repair for road service in Missouri.

  • 7 EVT Certified Service Technicians 
  • Fleet of 7 Road Service Trucks 
  • Variety of Repair/Services Offered
  • 24/7 Service Available 
CONTACT US

* For after hours service, call 314-541-2171*

 

SERVICES SPECIALTIES

 

 

Your Local Support Staff

 

Dan Gage
Vice President of Sales

Cell (612) 805-8996
dan.gage@macqueengroup.com

 

Dale Trettel
Director of Business Development 

Cell (612) 710-4068
dale.trettel@macqueengroup.com

 

Dave Gannon
Parts & Service Manager

Cell (763) 568-1682
dave.gannon@macqueengroup.com

 

John Schuhmacher
Sales

Cell (636) 357-3473
john.schuhmacher@macqueengroup.com

 

Andy Klein
Sr. Sales Representative

Cell (314) 623-2212
andy.klein@macqueengroup.com

 

 

Dan McDonnell
Sales

Cell (913) 220-3251
dan.mcdonnell@macqueengroup.com

 

John Borgmann
Sales

Cell (636) 432-3274
john.borgmann@macqueengroup.com

 

Tom Frasca
Sales

Cell (636) 485-8761
tom.frasca@macqueengroup.com

 

Joel Menke
Parts Manager

Cell (636) 675-7500
joel.menke@macqueengroup.com

 

Andy Branscum
Parts Sales

Cell (636) 584-2576
andy.branscum@macqueengroup.com