MACQUEEN EMERGENCY

Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota

MacQueen Emergency | North Dakota

The staff at MacQueen Emergency is committed to serving firefighters and emergency personnel in Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota and South Dakota. Their team brings both industry and product knowledge gathered over decades in the field and from the Pierce factory. Meet the MacQueen Emergency Group sales team below.

MacQueen Emergency now offers CARWELL that is proven to reduce corrosion on vehicles, is easy to apply, cost-effective and profitable. With an annual application, it can significantly reduce or stop the corrosion on frame rails, cross members, and other metal brackets mounted on the frame. It can also be used between cab and body door hinges, behind handles, diamond plate and anything else mounted to the cab or body. Even the aerial device can be treated to prevent rusting on the ladder and turntable. CARWELL also protects the frame, electrical system, suspension system and air components.

 

BUSINESS HOURS

Mon – Fri 7:00 AM – 4:30 PM

FIND US

14607 Felton Ct Suite 109
Apple Valley, MN 55124

CALL US

(800) 832-6417

CONTACT US

F: (800) 832-6417
E: info@macqueengroup.com

 

 

Your Local Support Staff

Dan Gage
Vice President of Sales

Cell (314) 623-2212
dan.gage@macqueengroup.com

Dale Trettel
Director of Business Development

Cell (612) 710-4068
dale.trettel@macqueengroup.com

Mike Engle
Sales

Cell (320) 267-4047
mike.engle@macqueengroup.com

Dave Gannon
Director of Service and Parts Operation

Cell (763) 568-1682
dave.gannon@macqueengroup.com

Jerry Sneddeker
Parts & Service Manager

Direct (952) 683-1054
jerry.sneddeker@macqueengroup.com

Jenny Schneider 
Service Manager

Direct (952) 683-1054
jenny.schneider@macqueengroup.com